Styrelsen

Ordförande

Bengt EA Jönsson, Stockholm
070-658 12 58
bengt.ea.joensson@modernfemkamp.se

Kanslichef

Kari Rasmuson, Stockholm
070-863  93 41
kari.rasmuson@modernfemkamp.se

Ledamöter

Jan Erik Danielsson, Uppsala
jan-erik.danielsson@modernfemkamp.se

Erik Lakomaa, Stockholm
erik.lakomaa@modernfemkamp.se
070-930 75 99

Stefan Pihl, Uppsala
070-260 21 62
stefan.pihl@modernfemkamp.se

Jonny Reichwald, Stockholm
070-242 00 98
jonny.reichwald@modernfemkamp.se

Anneli Strömsöe, Falun
070-597 45 66
anneli.stromsoe@modernfemkamp.se

Jonathan Berglind, Uppsala
073-655 55 27
jonathan.berglind@modernfemkamp.se